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Customer Lifetime Value (LTV) = Importance Rising as... Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) Increases What Do You Consider To Be Important Ad Spending Optimization Metrics? Customer Lifetime Value 27% Impressions / Web Traffic 19% Brand Recognition & Lift 18% Closed-Won Business 15% Last-Click Attribution 13% Multi-touch Attribution 8% 0% 10% 20% 30% % of Respondents, Global Source: Salesforce Digital Advertising 2020 Report (1/18). Note: n = 900 full-time advertisers, media buyers, and marketers with the title of manager and above. Respondents are from companies in North America (USA, 76 Canada), Europe (France, Germany, Netherlands, UK, Ireland) and Asia Pacific (Japan, Australia, New Zealand) with each region having 300 participants. The survey was done online via FocusVision in 11/17.

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